Contact Us

Let’s Start a Conversation

Find us on

Ways to Contact Us

Information - contactus@tamr.com
Sales Team - sales@tamr.com
Partners Team - partners@tamr.com
Media Opportunities - media_opportunities@tamr.com
Security - security@tamr.com
Legal - legal@tamr.com
Privacy - privacy@tamr.com

Support
Log in to submit a support ticket

Locations
U.S. | Tamr Headquarters | Boston
66 Church Street, Cambridge, MA 02138

San Francisco
345 Lorton Avenue, Suite 202, Burlingame, CA 94010

Seattle
1601 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

London
1 Fore Street Ave, London UK, EC2Y 9DT

Washington, D.C.
1015 15th Street NW, Suite 600, Washington, D.C. 20005

Explore life at Tamr
Search open positions, read about company culture and values, and explore our charitable initiatives. Explore Now

Let Your Data Help You Today

Speak with someone from Tamr about how data can help.