Forrester reveals a 643% ROI and $8M+ in total benefits from clean, mastered customer data with Tamr. Read More
Image

Tamr Customer Mastering
for Financial Services

Gain Unparalleled Insights in your Data to Power Customer 360

September 29, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT +1

Image

30-minute demo on September 29, 2021

Join our live demo webinar to learn how you can break down data silos to achieve high quality, consistent customer data in order to to improve regulatory operations, lower their risk and enhance customer experience.

Our data experts will demonstrate how Tamr can enable your business to:

  • Master customer data to support up-sells and cross-sells by creating a single view of each customer, including transactions, interactions, and products.
  • Drive revenue and operational efficiencies with a unified data view across divisions and products.
  • Tackle data quality challenges in systems like Salesforce and security entities
  • Easily master misspelled names, duplicates, and missing contact information to deliver clean mastered data

You’ll learn why Tamr is the only cloud-native MDM technology that delivers a scalable, flexible data management model.

Register Now

September 29, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT +1


Can’t make this week’s live demo? Register for another date. 

Image

Can't wait? Watch a demo now.

Watch this fifteen-minute demo about how to get more value from your customer data. Watch Now

Image

Toyota mastered 6M+ customers’ records across 30 geographies to improve customer experience across Europe with accurate data.

View Customer Success Stories

Image