Forrester reveals a 643% ROI and $8M+ in total benefits from clean, mastered customer data with Tamr. Read More
Image

Tamr Customer Mastering for
High Tech Manufacturing

Gain Unparalleled Insights in your Data to Power Customer 360

October 27, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT

Image

30-minute demo on October 27, 2021

Join our live demo webinar to learn how you can break down data silos to achieve high quality, consistent customer data in order to drive channel alignment, account cross-sell and forecast accuracy.

Our data experts will walk you through how Tamr enables:

  • Master customer data across direct and indirect channels and manage customer hierarchies
  • Drive revenue and operational efficiencies with a unified data view across internal and channel sources
  • Tackle data quality challenges in systems like Salesforce, MS Dynamics, SAP and Oracle
  • Easily master misspelled names, duplicates, and missing contact information to deliver clean mastered data

You’ll learn why Tamr is the only cloud-native MDM technology that delivers a scalable, flexible data management model.

Register Now

October 27, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT


Can’t make this week’s live demo? Register for another date. 

Image
Image

Can't wait? Watch a demo now.

Watch this fifteen-minute demo about how to get more value from your customer data. Watch Now

Image

Toyota mastered 6M+ customers’ records across 30 geographies to improve customer experience across Europe with accurate data.

View Customer Success Stories

Image