Forrester reveals a 643% ROI and $8M+ in total benefits from clean, mastered customer data with Tamr. Read More
Image

Tamr Customer Mastering for Medical Devices

Gain Unparalleled Insights in your Data to Power Customer 360

October 13, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT

Image

30-minute demo on October 13, 2021

Join our live demo webinar to learn how you can break down data silos to achieve high quality, consistent customer data in order to drive channel alignment, account cross-sell and forecast accuracy.

Our data experts will walk you through how Tamr enables:

  • Master customer data across direct and indirect channels and get a 360° view of your customer (physicians) and vendor information.
  • Tackle data quality challenges in systems like Salesforce, MS Dynamics, SAP and Oracle.
  • Gain a cohesive view of affiliations between HCPs and HCOs, so you may increase effectiveness of your sales, marketing and compliance teams.
  • Easily master misspelled names, duplicates, and missing contact information to deliver clean mastered data.
  • Increase your digital innovation and customer experience initiatives.

You’ll learn why Tamr is the only cloud-native MDM technology that delivers a scalable, flexible data management model.

Register Now

October 13, 2021 12 PM ET / 9AM PST / 5PM GMT


Can’t make this week’s live demo? Register for another date. 

Image

Can't wait? Watch a demo now.

Watch this fifteen-minute demo about how to get more value from your customer data. Watch Now

Image

"With Tamr we can effectively master data from internal and external sources, including key data about distributors and retailers. This drives new insights about product sales performance and impacts our business."

Worldwide Head Data & Analytics Product Line - Consumer & CMD

Image